Alumni    Gallery    CSR    Contact Us


Microbiology is the study of microscopic organisms, such as bacteria, viruses, archaea, fungi and protozoa. This discipline includes fundamental research on the biochemistry, physiology, cell biology, ecology, evolution and clinical aspects of microorganisms, including the host response to these agents.

List of Faculties

  1. Dr. Anju Acharya ( MD (Microbiology) )
  2. Dr Navin Kumar Chaudhary ( M.Sc. (Microbiology) PhD )
  3. Dr Sangita Thapa ( MD (Microbiology) )
  4. Dr. Shanti Pradhan ( MD (Microbiology) )
  5. Dr Ajay Poudel ( M.Sc. (Microbiology) PhD )
  6. Mr Anish Chaudhary ( M.Sc. (Microbiology) )
  7. Ms Laxmi Kumari Yadav ( M.Sc. (Microbiology) )